A story

WOW! It was a very good start for the blog! Thank you very much every one^^. What was I going to talk about? Oh yes! I’m thinking to publish a story I’m writing this summer. I dunno If this is a good idea or not? Since writing is a type of art. You may be wondering what this story will be about, right?  We all know the world-famous anime show (Naruto Shippuden). The story is a fan fiction about one of my most favorite characters (Deidara). That’s right It’s Deidara. And I called the story (Deidara’s life). Let me know in the comments below if you like to read this in progress-story or not.Dark_Rose profile picture.png

Leave a Reply

